Juice Challenge Day 14

Cauliflower & Tangerine

juice14

  • 200 g cauliflower
  • 2 tangerines (peeled)
  • 1 tablespoon honey
  • 1 teaspoon Udo’s Choice Ultimate Oil Blend

Juice the cauliflower and tangerines. Add in the honey and oil.

Result: ☆☆☆☆
Just like broccoli, cauliflower is a great vegetable to juice! It’s very creamy and I would suspect it goes with pretty much anything. I loved the combination of cauliflower and tangerine.

Today I’ve been doing the juice challenge for two weeks! Although it’s too early to make a comprehensive valuation yet, I still notice a difference. I’m feeling much more energized these days. Also, I’m starting to notice an improvement on my skin, hair and nails, in which I would think the Udo’s Choice Ultimate Oil Blend plays an important role! Will update again 1 month into the challenge.

Leave a Reply

