Juice Challenge Day 6

Carrot, Persimmon & Grapefruit

Juice6

  • 1 big carrot (I used 2 smaller)
  • 1 persimmon
  • 1/2 grapefruit
  • 1/2 lemon (I used 1 small)

Cut the skin off the grapefruit. Juice it with the carrot and persimmon. Squeeze the lemon juice seperately, then add it to the juice.

Result: ☆☆☆☆☆
Grapefruits, together with peaches, are my favourite fruits so I just knew I would love this recipe! The sweetness of the carrots blends perfectly with the freshness of the fruits.

Leave a Reply

